Call Us Today! (412) 607-3473

Proudly serving North Versailles, PA and the surrounding area since 2001

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.79

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 10/30/2020 | Author: Cody H.

Comments: I had Gemini electric come to my home to upgrade my very outdated fuse box with 100 amp service to 150 amp service with a new breaker box. He also rewired my kitchen and added a few outlets for me. Jason from Gemini electric is a straight forward guy who does quality work for a very fair price. I would highly recommend him for any electrical needs.

Review Date: 10/23/2020 | Author: Lance J.

Comments: Met with Jason from Gemini, he figured out the issue with the electric and took care of it. Did not leave a mess, he was on time, and professional.

Review Date: 10/22/2020 | Author: Ed T.

Comments: Had Gemini Electric install a new 150 amp main panel if you need a top electrical contractor who does excellent work and is very professional give Jason a call. I highly recommend Jayson and Gemini Electric Inc. and definitely would recommend him for all electrical work.

Review Date: 10/13/2020 | Author: Kevin K.

Comments: They showed up, got er done, and cleaned up after themselves. The electrical inspector also had nothing but good things to say about their work.

Review Date: 10/08/2020 | Author: Mary B.

Comments: He was excellent.

Review Date: 09/28/2020 | Author: James M.

Comments: Jayson was great he gave us a great quote we excepted it, and he did the work in a very timely manner.

Review Date: 09/16/2020 | Author: Shirley S.

Comments: Jason was very courteous. He diagnosed my electrical problem, explained it to me, then promptly repaired it. I definitely will use his services again and recommend Gemini to others.

Review Date: 09/09/2020 | Author: Rick G.

Comments: Came to the house the same day we put in our request gave us the price right then came to do the job at our convenience which was 4 days later did the job in the time he said he would .We are completely happy with the job he did.

Review Date: 09/06/2020 | Author: Heather H.

Comments: Jason was very reasonable!!! He showed up when he said he was going to be here and got the job done efficiently. I would definitely recommend him to do any job and will use him again!!!

Review Date: 08/09/2020 | Author: James b M.

Comments: very up to date on electrical code

Review Date: 06/30/2020 | Author: Erin D.

Comments: Jayson called within 20 minutes of my request. Very timely appointment. Very professional. I highly recommend Jayson and Gemini Electric, Inc. Could not be more please with the replacement of my 30 year old panel box. Thanks Jayson.

Review Date: 06/27/2020 | Author: Rick W.

Comments: Very professional. Excellent craftsmanship and skill level. Highly recommend.

Review Date: 05/30/2020 | Author: Thomas L.

Comments: He called back 1st after my request. Was able to fix my problem and an upgrade to help my situation.

Review Date: 05/27/2020 | Author: Kenneth F.

Comments: Arrived on time and completed work in a timely manner; highly recommend.

Review Date: 05/26/2020 | Author: Daniel H.

Comments: Awesome service super quick response time and great price. Will recommend to family and friends.

Review Date: 05/11/2020 | Author: Robert M.

Comments: Had a 150 amp service/panel upgrade done. Incredibly fast and clean. Affordable prices, would highly recommend.

Review Date: 04/17/2020 | Author: Robert R.

Comments: Jason very professional,very personable did excellent work cleaned up job site.answerd call quickly,good value for work. He will be on my to call list for future work.

Review Date: 04/03/2020 | Author: Ellen T.

Comments: Quality work, timely, and friendly.

Review Date: 03/03/2020 | Author: Faye B.

Comments: Pleasant, professional, proficient

Review Date: 02/18/2020 | Author: Tony D.

Comments: Meticulous attention to detail. Superior workmanship. A true craftsman. Cares about the work.

Review Date: 01/03/2020 | Author: Mark H.

Comments: Jason was awesome! They did a great job and did everything they promised. He had a tough task in such a small space, but the outcome looks great. Very professional!

Review Date: 12/18/2019 | Author: Stan S.

Comments: Jason and Tony knocked it out in about 6 hours in the rain. Awesome work

Review Date: 11/22/2019 | Author: John B.

Comments: Jayson performed very seamless work and performed a power outage to install a new service and provided a new panel that should allow for the installation of a new whole house AC system.

Review Date: 11/14/2019 | Author: Arnaud H.

Comments: no comment provided

Review Date: 11/12/2019 | Author: Jeff K.

Review Date: 10/09/2019 | Author: Cheryl K.

Comments: very competent, personable and professional.

Review Date: 09/27/2019 | Author: Elizabeth H.

Comments: Service was prompt efficient. The bill matched the cost quote given to me. My electrical box looks beautiful very neat work

Review Date: 09/23/2019 | Author: Dave B.

Comments: Timely good quality work.

Review Date: 09/16/2019 | Author: Ross A.

Comments: none

Review Date: 08/20/2019 | Author: Carol R.

Comments: Jayson was very professional and personable. All communication was clear and concise. He showed up on time and all work was completed in less time than I expected. I am well-pleased with the upgraded panel and the quality of the work.

Review Date: 07/26/2019 | Author: Daryl R.

Comments: Jason promises were kept from show up time to completion and cost.

Review Date: 06/20/2019 | Author: Adam B.

Comments: Jayson did an excellent job updating my boxes s and service lines. Would definitely recommend Gemini Electric!

Review Date: 06/11/2019 | Author: Susan M.

Comments: I have an older home and there are always problems. Jayson took the time to figure out the problems and do it the right way.

Review Date: 05/27/2019 | Author: Bonnijean A.

Comments: Would highly recommend Gemini Electric. Replaced our electrical panel. Arrived on time, responded to any and all questions, was easy to communicate with, and work was completed as promised.

Review Date: 05/25/2019 | Author: Ray G.

Comments: Happy about our choice. Will definately consider Jayson again.

Review Date: 05/22/2019 | Author: John P.

Comments: He was on time , friendly and the price was right.

Review Date: 05/17/2019 | Author: Craig L.

Comments: Gemini did a great job replacing our electrical service. Highly recommend.

Review Date: 03/14/2019 | Author: George M.

Comments: I got 6 estimates on my project, Gemini Electric was the most straightforward company, they say it like it is, they explained everything and they delivered what they promised quality wise and time wise, I m very satisfied with the work. Thank you Gemini Electric 👍👍

Review Date: 03/13/2019 | Author: Wesley P.

Comments: It was a pleasure to have Gemini do our new service for our house. Quality work for a great price, would refer to family and friend most defineatly.

Review Date: 03/11/2019 | Author: Darlene B.

Comments: Jayson was the best! He was always on time, very knowledgeable, knew his trade extremely well, very polite and professional. Very reasonable rates. I would highly recommend Jayson and his crew.

Review Date: 03/01/2019 | Author: D G.

Comments: jayson and staff was professional and expert in what he does! highly recommend

Review Date: 01/05/2019 | Author: William M.

Comments: The whole process was efficient from start to finish. They came out gave a bid and got it to me the next day. The price was really good so I went with them and they had a cancellation and was able to do earlier. They were on time and got the work done fast. If I have any more work I will be calling them to do it. Very, very happy with the whole process.

Review Date: 12/22/2018 | Author: Richard B.

Comments: fast, quick, and dependable.

Review Date: 12/13/2018 | Author: Cliff W.

Comments: They were on time and worked efficiently.

Review Date: 11/15/2018 | Author: Loli V.

Comments: Jayson scheduled our job within three days, fixed our broken breaker on the spot, made sure to get the inspector to the job quickly. Even the inspector spoke highly of Jayson's work, and was confident that he would be able to approve the job within 5 minutes, which he did. We are very happy with our updated panel that Jayson completed with superior materials.

Review Date: 11/02/2018 | Author: Jim L.

Comments: Quality electrical work performed by Jason and his partner!! Would highly recommend to anyone looking to upgrade service!

Review Date: 10/19/2018 | Author: Brian B.

Comments: I would highly recommend Gemini electric . They came out in hours after responding to my home advisor ad and gave me an estimate . They came earlier than expected to complete the job . 5 other electric companies came and didn't want the service job . Great company , great work and great to deal with !!

Review Date: 10/16/2018 | Author: Todd L.

Comments: Jason from Gemini completed a job on a rental building for me. Installed a new main service line, duplex meter socket, and two 150a breaker boxes. The job was done correctly, quickly, and validated by prompt inspection. The communication leading up to the job, including dealing with permitting and the utility company were all seamless. I thought the price was fair. I highly recommend Gemini.

Review Date: 10/14/2018 | Author: Shawn C.

Review Date: 09/12/2018 | Author: James H.

Comments: Gemini was able to upgrade/ replace my electrical panel and install a new outdoor GFI in a few hours and no issues at all.

Review Date: 09/05/2018 | Author: Cathy T.

Comments: The Technician was very knowledgeable and explained to me why my electric panel was getting water and eventually rusted!

Review Date: 08/23/2018 | Author: Galen G.

Review Date: 07/04/2018 | Author: Gloria M.

Comments: Jayson was wonderful all the way around. He worked throughout our entire house and explained everything that was needed to be done to correct our many problems. He kept us informed about when he would be coming, coordinated with the power company, and with the inspector for us. He is friendly, professional, and very clean and neat and his employees are as well. We will always hire Jayson! I highly recommend him.

Review Date: 06/18/2018 | Author: Greg L.

Comments: Honest and reliable.

Review Date: 06/03/2018 | Author: Joy C.

Comments: Down on time, no delay. Very expirenced.

Review Date: 05/29/2018 | Author: Guy L.

Comments: I would recommend Gemini Electric to everyone. Jason was honest and did the job at a good price was done in a reasonable amount of time.

Review Date: 05/28/2018 | Author: Victor P.

Comments: We had an electrical problem for years and have had another company check it out and supposedly repair it but to no avail. Jason worked very hard to resolve our problems. I would highly recommend him to others. He is also easily accessible and always returns your calls.

Review Date: 04/18/2018 | Author: Edward B.

Comments: good guy, appreciated him being accessible and staying in touch

Review Date: 03/27/2018 | Author: Evan K.

Review Date: 01/09/2018 | Author: Susan M.

Comments: He came to the house quickly. Diagnosed the problem and had it fixed within an hour and charged a very fair price.

Review Date: 11/21/2017 | Author: Steven L.

Comments: Jason did a excellent at a great price. I needed a 100 amp service installed in one of my rental properties.. Would highly recommend Gemini Electric. Called on Thursday and had it installed on Monday.

Review Date: 11/11/2017 | Author: June P.

Comments: He did a great job. I will use him again and recommend him to others.

Review Date: 11/10/2017 | Author: Mary R.

Comments: He knew his job. Found the problem really fast. If I have any more electrical problems, I will call him.

Review Date: 11/02/2017 | Author: John H.

Comments: Show up on time and did a very good. Would recommend to family and friends. Very reasonable price.

Review Date: 09/21/2017 | Author: Red K.

Comments: First time but not the last time using Home Adviser

Review Date: 09/08/2017 | Author: Rachel C.

Comments: I am a graduate student and so cost is very important with a fixed income. It was really nice how fast and flexible they were with getting the job done. It was very reasonably priced, and I have since hired them for a second project. Both were very positive experiences and I would definitely hire them again should anything come up in the future! I really liked how straight and to the point they were. We felt very comfortable having them work in the house while we went to work, which is very important for me since it is hard to get time off. .

Review Date: 08/15/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Looks good but he did leave the trash from replacing the panel and didn't relabel the breaker switches so now I have no clue what is what. Came put on short notice, seems reasonably priced.

Review Date: 08/03/2017 | Author: Joyce B.

Comments: Jason showed up on time and did excellent work. He added three new GFI outlets in our powder room, shed and front porch.

Review Date: 07/10/2017 | Author: Glenn R.

Comments: Gemini was able to come on short notice and give an estimate and then fit us in for an electric panel replacement in only a weeks notice. They came in at less than half what another local company wanted to charge us. It's so nice to find a trustworthy company and they will definitely be my go to electrician in the future.

Review Date: 07/06/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Good overall experience-arrived on time suggested alternatives and completed upgrade of electrical panel and grounded plugs

Review Date: 06/21/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Jason was very professional & explained to me what he was doing. He arrived on time & completed work faster then expected. I would gladly recommend him to anyone.

Review Date: 06/20/2017 | Author: Kenneth M.

Comments: on time and did a great job

Review Date: 06/15/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They were on time, they clean up after themselves and replace things back in order and they went over the things that you needed to be repaired or replaced.

Review Date: 06/15/2017 | Author: Thomas R.

Comments: How professional they were and how they valued my time

Review Date: 05/17/2017 | Author: Sean S.

Comments: Jason was amazing! Excellent work he arrived on time, began the electrical upgrade and was complete 30 minutes under estimated time. He answered all of my questions and provided helpful tips. I would highly recommend Gemini electric, Inc. to anyone!

Review Date: 04/04/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Great guys completed our project fast!

Review Date: 03/24/2017 | Author: Tamara P.

Comments: Very knowledgeable. Was very pleasant.

Review Date: 03/03/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Jayson was very fast to respond to our request. We needed the work done quickly and he came through. He explained everything we needed to get done and why it was required. He was very professional and courteous through the whole process. I would recommend them to anyone needing electrical work done.

Review Date: 02/19/2017 | Author: Clarence J.

Comments: Jason assesed the situation, and offered a fair price for the job.

Review Date: 12/30/2016 | Author: John N.

Comments: They came on time as promised. Performed all the work in a professional manner with high quality standards. I am very pleased with my experience with Gemini Electric Inc., and would recommend using them on your next project. The scope of the work performed was a upgrade to an existing electrical panel, along with the addition of two branch circuits.

Review Date: 12/23/2016 | Author: Sally Y.

Comments: he is on time, and does his work very well. and knowledgeable of his work, nice person. would recommend him to other person. But hope he can clean up more after finishing his work.

Review Date: 12/08/2016 | Author: Robin M.

Comments: Excellent at what he did. He did it quickly. He was awesome. I would recommend him to anyone. Would not hesitate to use him again.

Review Date: 11/30/2016 | Author: Joseph B.

Comments: great service

Review Date: 11/14/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Nice and knowledgeable service people

Review Date: 10/04/2016 | Author: Jim S.

Comments: Work done as advertised, on time and under budget. Excellent written estimate of work.

Review Date: 10/01/2016 | Author: Brenda W.

Comments: Easy to work with. Finished in the amount of time he said he would.

Review Date: 09/07/2016 | Author: Mark R.

Comments: Jayson responded to my solicitation immediately and accommodated me within 24 hours. Needed 100A main breaker replaced. Only reason that if this is not a five star rating is that I'm unsure if I paid more than I needed to order the part and the amount of time it took.

Review Date: 09/02/2016 | Author: Denise B.

Comments: Jayson and Steve were prompt, courteous and knowledgeable. Jayson called to confirm the appointment, showed up on time, did a great job and provided me with suggestions on how we could repair something ourselves. Very happy with their work and I already have a list of things I would like for them to do next time. I highly recommend them.

Review Date: 08/28/2016 | Author: Paul G.

Comments: Very good communication, took the time to explain what needed to be done. Was on time & professional, definitely would hire again should need arise.

Review Date: 08/05/2016 | Author: Cathy S.

Comments: Very polite, hard workers. The breaker panel passed all expectations and even the inspector said what good work Gemini does

Review Date: 08/02/2016 | Author: Greer R.

Comments: Quickly determined the problem and fixed what needed to be fixed within 2 hours. Very nice and informative.

Review Date: 06/10/2016 | Author: Izach P.

Comments: Work was done on time an on budget. Competitive pricing.

Review Date: 05/28/2016 | Author: James H.

Comments: Came in, what I originally thought was the problem was not. Troubleshot the problem and resolved the issue.

Review Date: 05/27/2016 | Author: Adam B.

Comments: Came in. Did the job,did it well. What more can you ask for.

Review Date: 04/01/2016 | Author: Christine M.

Comments: Wonderful guys to work with. They did excellent work in a very timely manner. I highly recommend Gemini Electric.

Review Date: 03/31/2016 | Author: Lynn F.

Comments: I had a wonderful experience. They came out right away and installed my fixtures and outlets. They could not have been more reasonable or friendly. Awesome!!!! Would use them again in a heartbeat. Thanks Gemini

Review Date: 03/25/2016 | Author: Scott A.

Comments: Gemini electric told me things that other electricians did not tell me and because of that that is the reason why we chose that we felt his experience was more than the others

Review Date: 03/08/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: He did a great job. He met with the inspector and the work passed inspection. The only complaint is he left all the garbage behind for me to dispose of.

Review Date: 03/03/2016 | Author: Frank M.

Comments: Jason and Corey took their time to evaluate the unique/complicated wiring in our house. Worked through a few surprises and some questionable old wiring of the old fuse box. I discovered a problem with the electric range (appeared to test OK when they were here, but found that burners didn't heat up) after they had left. Jason came back promptly early the next morning to swap out and replace what turned out to be a bad breaker. Yep, would recommend Gemini!

Review Date: 01/09/2016 | Author: Fil H.

Comments: Jason and his side-kick have definitely replaced the electrician I used for many years.

Review Date: 10/23/2015 | Author: Mike N.

Comments: Jayson was very responsive and showed a lot of care when working at our house. I would definitely recommend Gemini in the future. One complaint would be cleanup was not performed satisfactory.

Review Date: 10/14/2015 | Author: Greg S.

Comments: Jayson was prompt and professional, getting to work right away. Even though my job took quite a bit longer than expected and went into much more detail than anticipated he corrected any issues he found. In the end the work was done well and at a VERY reasonable price. I will definitely be calling on Gemini again if I need electrical work in the future.

Review Date: 06/20/2015 | Author: Charles J.

Comments: Jayson was prompt and did what he said he would in a very efficient manner. His work was top-notch. He took care of all aspects of this job including inspection. I would hire him again and recommend his service to everybody. Yes, I copied this because it's true.

Review Date: 06/16/2015 | Author: John F.

Comments: From beginning to end of the job the entire experience went extremely well. The work was top quality.

Review Date: 05/02/2015 | Author: Tyler M.

Comments: Did a solid job

Review Date: 04/28/2015 | Author: Keith B.

Comments: Jayson was prompt and did what he said he would in a very efficient manner. His work was top-notch. He took care of all aspects of this job including inspection. I would hire him again and recommend his service to everybody.

Review Date: 04/14/2015 | Author: Norvell N.

Comments: Prompt and thorough

Review Date: 04/08/2015 | Author: Mary B.

Comments: yes

Review Date: 04/05/2015 | Author: Leo E.

Comments: Arrived on time, stayed until job was complete, very professional, friendly and paid attention to detail would highly recommend

Review Date: 03/23/2015 | Author: Linda G.

Comments: My husband was skeptical at first of calling Home Advisor, but when we met Jason and saw his personable, professional manner we were immediately put at ease. His work is impecable and very affordable. We will certainly be calling him again and referring him to our many friends!

Review Date: 03/21/2015 | Author: Feifei S.

Comments: Right after I finished talking with Home Advisor Agent about finding an electrician, Jason called me. He is reasonably priced and provided timely service. He checked the panel and found an existing wire for my baseboard heater which saved me money for installing a new wire. Very pleased.

Review Date: 03/11/2015 | Author: Dayna P.

Comments: Wonderful work. I told him what I envisioned and he made it work. Great communications and timely service.

Review Date: 02/18/2015 | Author: Devonne T.

Comments: work done in a very professional manner. Very pleasant worker. I have scheduled an additional project for the near future.

Review Date: 02/16/2015 | Author: Frank K.

Comments: Timely and thorough service

Review Date: 02/06/2015 | Author: Theresa F.

Comments: Was very pleased. He took the time to explain everything he was doing. I had another electrician come before him that said I would have to replace the fixture and wanted to charge twice as much to do so. Jason was more interested in finding the problem and repairing it at a lower cost.

Review Date: 01/23/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: reasonably priced

Review Date: 01/18/2015 | Author: Val P.

Comments: Jayson was very proffesional and knowledgable in performing his craft I would deffinitely hire him again.

Review Date: 01/13/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They fixed what turned out to be a broken wire near a light switch. They arrived on time, quickly figured out the problem and fixed it. They also checked the light fixture that was wired to the switch and changed the wire connectors to make sure there would be no problems going forward.

Review Date: 01/12/2015 | Author: Jonathan K.

Comments: Great guy. He was able to replace an ancient breaker (currently unavailable) in my panel with an old spare from his collection of obsolete parts. He didn't charge me for the part. I will have him replace the entire panel when I redo my kitchen this year.

Review Date: 12/26/2014 | Author: Laura S.

Comments: Very pleased with the work Jason did for us. Would highly recommend Gemini Electric.

Review Date: 12/01/2014 | Author: Todd S.

Comments: Great guys. Honest and professional

Review Date: 11/28/2014 | Author: Michelle F.

Comments: Excellent customer service. Called right away, showed up when he said he would. I found Jason very knowledgeable and experienced. He also gave me some options/estimates for future projects we are considering. I would be happy to hire him again.

Review Date: 11/27/2014 | Author: James W.

Comments: performed professional and completed the scope of the work as contracted.

Review Date: 11/20/2014 | Author: Vaughn N.

Comments: n/a

Review Date: 11/13/2014 | Author: Fran R.

Comments: very professional, accommodating, and punctual, they did not waste time, very satisfied with the work and workers.

Review Date: 10/29/2014 | Author: Carol R.

Comments: Jason was the first to call me with in 15 min. of closing my computer. He was on time & did a nice job on my out side wiring.

Review Date: 10/16/2014 | Author: Sue C.

Comments: Did all that was expected and more.

Review Date: 10/13/2014 | Author: Don M.

Comments: Jason troubleshooted junction boxes for lost power to detached garage...found and corrected problem...prompt, courteous, and completely professional...will call on him again in the future

Review Date: 10/07/2014 | Author: Edith N.

Comments: Jayson is very professional and knowledgeable. I have a very old house with wiring that has been partially updated through the years. Jayson had the patience and knowledge to understand the "puzzle" that my wiring has become. Very impressed.

Review Date: 10/01/2014 | Author: Linda S.

Comments: Very prompt in call back and arrival for work.

Review Date: 09/02/2014 | Author: Jackie W.

Comments: Knew right off what was wrong. Did not compound the problem to get extra money. Very nice personality.

Review Date: 07/15/2014 | Author: Gina B.

Comments: I am very satisfied with the work Jayson did in my home.

Review Date: 07/11/2014 | Author: Robert J.

Comments: Jayson showed up same day (ahead of what he initially promised) and promptly fixed the issue of a nonworking breaker. He took extra steps to make sure he had the correct part before he arrived. Reasonable cost. Very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Worthy of a five star!

Review Date: 05/28/2014 | Author: David C.

Comments: Jason is a pro in every aspect. Knowledgeable, experienced and trustworthy. Based on his skill and expertise, he is a fantastic value at the prices he charges. We had complete service upgrade as well as interior upgrades done. It's done right.

Review Date: 05/16/2014 | Author: Gail N.

Comments: Very profesional and prompt. Jayson was very personable and did an exceptional job. When a possible problem came up with old wiring he was immediately able to think thru an appropriate solution. He installed exterior lights on either side of front door and he took the time to make sure they were perfectly placed. I would hire again and highly recommend to anyone looking to hire an electrician. Thank You!

Review Date: 05/12/2014 | Author: Dianne R.

Comments: They were very nice, did the work quickly and efficiently. I was very happy with the work. And, they gave me a great deal.

Review Date: 03/08/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Did all the little jobs I asked him to do in a timely manner. My only complaints are that he tracked wet shoes through house and left little piles of dirt around two work sites.

Review Date: 02/18/2014 | Author: Ernie F.

Comments: I want to thank Gemini Electric for a very professional installation of a new electric service at our duplex Mt. Lebanon, Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania. It was started and finished with all the promised upgrades to our electric service in one day. I am pleased with the results and would highly recommend Gemini Electric for all electrical work in your home or office. Thank you, again, and I will be calling Gemini Electric (Jayson) in a couple of months to do the same job on the other side of our duplex. Take care. Ernie

Review Date: 12/16/2013 | Author: Beth P.

Comments: Very professional did good work would recommend .

Review Date: 12/10/2013 | Author: Sandra R.

Comments: Jayson seemed to know the problem when I described it on the phone. He came promptly and checked out several things. Did some repairs on a light switch and plug and said he would get back to me . A few days later he called . He had gone out of his way to clarify the problem I had had with the light switches. Will hire him again when in need of an electrician.

Review Date: 10/16/2013 | Author: Matt Z.

Comments: Jayson came to my home and assessed the issue was able to install outlet inspite of issues that arised, he charged what he said, answered all my questions. Would rehire...

Review Date: 10/02/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Professional. They did a good job and he was always available when I had questions or needed anything.

Review Date: 08/24/2013 | Author: Stephen K.

Comments: They did exactly what they said they would do and completed the work in a timely manner.

Review Date: 06/04/2013 | Author: John G.

Comments: Jayson was the best in price and quality of work done did a great job and finished job in no time.

Review Date: 05/22/2013 | Author: Stephen H.

Comments: I dealt with Jayson. He respond to my request quickly and came to my home the same day (within a half hour). He was knowledgeable and took just a few minutes to troubleshoot and correct the issue. He was patience to answer any questions and madesure I knew what he was doing and why. No pressure, he acted like he was a friend helping another friend.

Review Date: 05/07/2013 | Author: Patti H.

Comments: Jason was professional and friendly. He came in and ran the wiring through the basement and out to the patio through the brick wall will no problems. The outlet goes good. We would hire him again.

Review Date: 05/01/2013 | Author: William V.

Comments: Fast service and excellent work with all questions answered.

Review Date: 04/30/2013 | Author: Chris H.

Comments: Gemini Electric did great work on my electric panel upgrade. They were very professional and I would definitely recommend them.

Review Date: 04/24/2013 | Author: Raymond B.

Comments: JASON WAS ON TIME, QUICK AND VERY HELPFUL. PLAN ON HIRING HIM FOR A FEW MORE PROJECTS WITHIN THE NEXT MONTH.

Review Date: 04/18/2013 | Author: Patricia D.

Comments: Great service, professional and clean-up. Would hire them again.

Review Date: 02/14/2013 | Author: Crystal T.

Comments: Jayson and his team arrived on time and got the job done in a timely fashion. Before the work was started, Jayson was great about responding to my (many) emails and answering my (many) questions. I'll definitely hire Gemini again should I need more work done on my home.

Review Date: 01/18/2013 | Author: Lee T.

Comments: Pleasant, efficient, reasonably priced.

Review Date: 01/10/2013 | Author: Darris W.

Comments: I would recommend Gemini to anyone, they were prompt ,went right to work. They did very good work and cleaned up when they were finished.

Review Date: 12/18/2012 | Author: Kathy H.

Comments: On time, worked efficiently, asked questions so the job would be done correctly. Highly recommend.

Review Date: 12/17/2012 | Author: Veneda T.

Comments: Gemini Electric did some electrical work for my mother at my request. They were on-time, professional and friendly. My mother and I are very pleased with their work.

Review Date: 11/29/2012 | Author: Donald T.

Comments: did a great job and was done in less time the he said it would take ;)

Review Date: 11/17/2012 | Author: Richard G.

Comments: Sceduled promptly & completed promptly.

Review Date: 10/14/2012 | Author: Marge H.

Comments: I had to call Gemini early in the morning when the back part of my house has no power. He came out within a hour and found the problem quickly. I will definitely call Gemini again if I have any problems or need any work done.

Review Date: 09/05/2012 | Author: Margaret W.

Comments: The young man who provided our service was wonderful! He was professiona and I am recommending him to all of my friends! Thanks!!

Review Date: 08/13/2012 | Author: J B.

Comments: Timely ! Johnny on the spot.

Review Date: 08/04/2012 | Author: Amanda N.

Comments: Jayson came out on a Saturday when a breaker in my electric box was fried and had power out to a big chunk of the house. He quickly assessed the problem and got me up and running again. He saved me from sitting in the July heat without air conditioning until Monday! I am going to work with him again to upgrade my box.

Review Date: 08/02/2012 | Author: Gas n go G.

Comments: We used there service a couple of times. Solved our problems. Proffesional and Fair priced.

Review Date: 07/28/2012 | Author: Kyle B.

Comments: Seemed very competent and professional

Review Date: 07/25/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Great job

Review Date: 07/16/2012 | Author: Nancy M.

Comments: He was outstanding. I will get him again. Yes, outstanding work.....Thank you Gemini Electric. Nancy from South Park.

Review Date: 06/10/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: did a good job ,on time,got no complaints.

Review Date: 05/25/2012 | Author: Carol R.

Comments: I was very pleased with Gemini Electric. My request was answered in less than an hour, and the communication was excellent. Jason performed the work I needed. He was very professional, knowledgeable, he arrived prompty on time. I did require additional equiptment, and he was able to get it right from his truck, as apposed to stopping the job to purchase the item. He was very informational as well, he explained the work that was to be done, and even answered additional questions that I had. I would DEFINITELY reccomend him to a friend, and will absolutley hire him for any other electrical needs.

Review Date: 04/23/2012 | Author: Wanda G.

Comments: responded to my request quickly arrived on time was very knowledgable explained work needed to be done followed up on job

Review Date: 04/13/2012 | Author: Edith M.

Comments: I absolutly would recommend Jason to friends and neighbor.

Review Date: 04/12/2012 | Author: Victoria L.

Comments: Professinal, on-time, responsive to phone calls/emails, respectfuil, knowledgeable, no messing around/wasting time, he had the parts and supplies on his truck

Review Date: 04/05/2012 | Author: William B.

Comments: Quiet saticfied with the service call.

Review Date: 03/26/2012 | Author: Kelly D.

Comments: Very friendly & prompt service

Review Date: 03/23/2012 | Author: Tonya B.

Comments: Jayson did a great job. Even gave us tips about caulking the exterior to prevent moisture within our circuit box. Will definitely call him for any future needs. Thanks Jayson.

Review Date: 03/22/2012 | Author: Tony P.

Comments: Great service. Jayson showed up early and started working immediately. He explained all of his actions and cleand up after hinself.I highly recommend Gemini Electric

Review Date: 03/20/2012 | Author: Tammy B.

Comments: Excellent service, would use again and refer to others

Review Date: 02/29/2012 | Author: Kenneth M.

Comments: Jason was professional, punctual and helpful. He saved me money by repairing a fixture for which I had purchased a new one. I would recommend him to anyone!

Review Date: 02/15/2012 | Author: Cynthia A.

Comments: Jayson went above and beyond my expecttions. The job turned out to be more work then anticipated because my home is very old. He had to return a second day to complete the work. He was prompt and his price was very fair. I would highly recommend him to others and would defintely hire him again in the future.

Review Date: 01/02/2012 | Author: John M.

Comments: very good at what they do..

Review Date: 12/30/2011 | Author: Jean M.

Comments: The service wss excellent. He was very prompt. Was able to find a difficult part overnight and returned early the next morning to install it. Very satisfied with the cost. I would recommend him to anyone.

Review Date: 12/27/2011 | Author: Donna R.

Comments: I am very happy with the quality of the work. The electrician was prompt and professional and cleaned up any mess. He even helped me to move my Christmas tree out of his way and back! This was the only company that I called, so i'm not sure of the value for money. but the charge seemed reasonable.

Review Date: 12/08/2011 | Author: Ian T.

Comments: Jayson was friendly, efficient, skilled and friendly. Too bad I'm moving away, otherwise I'd continue to use Gemini for all my future electrical needs.

Review Date: 10/26/2011 | Author: Mark M.

Comments: Willing to work with our requirements and completed everything on time.

Review Date: 10/25/2011 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Jayson was very professional. Work was done very quickly, and he was very clear about what was being done and why. Price was very reasonable, and invoices were well documented. Very quick to respond via email/phone when I had questions. I will hire him again for other electrical work my house needs.

Review Date: 10/11/2011 | Author: Kathy M.

Comments: the electrician was very prompt and very knowledgeable. He had the light installed in no time.

Review Date: 10/06/2011 | Author: Shawn C.

Comments: Professional job, good value for money!

Review Date: 09/27/2011 | Author: Tara S.

Comments: very professional and trustworthy.

Review Date: 09/14/2011 | Author: Michelle M.

Comments: Friendly and efficient

Review Date: 09/13/2011 | Author: Steve Z.

Comments: Scheduling when the job would be done was easy and Jayson even comp,eyed it 2 days earlier than originally promised. He kept his price in line with his original quote and the final job both looked good and worked well.

Review Date: 08/24/2011 | Author: Jeanette S.

Comments: fast, friendly and professional service at a good price.

Review Date: 08/23/2011 | Author: Mike M.

Comments: Very good job. I would highly recommend to everyone, I plan to use them again in the future

Review Date: 08/12/2011 | Author: Dennis C.

Comments: Gemini responded very quickly to our request and got us on the schedule quickly as well.

Review Date: 08/05/2011 | Author: Ian N.

Comments: Excellent service! Courteous, prompt and affordable. Can't ask for more than that.

Review Date: 07/25/2011 | Author: Kate D.

Comments: Very reliable, and professional service. Jayson and his crew worked on time, worked fast and efficiently, answered all calls and questions. I feel very confident in their work and would recommend him to family and friends.

Review Date: 07/11/2011 | Author: Robert Y.

Comments: Using Gemini Electric for both commercial and residential work. Company excels in customer response land professionalism. Robert Y. Carnegie Library of Pittsburgh

Review Date: 07/01/2011 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: The customer service and actual service were prompt and thorough.

Review Date: 06/20/2011 | Author: John P.

Comments: Nice guy, easy to work with. Very efficient. Very neat work. Thanks Jayson, I will deal with you again.

Review Date: 06/18/2011 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Good job!

Review Date: 06/12/2011 | Author: Janet W.

Comments: Jason was the right man for our electrical problem. My son and I pleased with his work . We will have other work for him. Great confidence in his ability to help us.Very professional in his approach.

Review Date: 06/07/2011 | Author: Brandi C.

Comments: Jayson contacted us quickly with a quote and got the job done fast and at a reasonable price.

Review Date: 05/26/2011 | Author: Susan M.

Comments: prompt, knowledgeable, and went out of way to deliver great job

Review Date: 05/17/2011 | Author: David F.

Comments: Highly recommended. A++++

Review Date: 05/16/2011 | Author: Harry D.

Comments: Jayson showed up for the estimate and work on time and even for the inspection. His work was high quality and looks sharp. He is pretty meticulous with code and uses quality products. His charges are a bit higher but you get the best job with him.

Review Date: 04/24/2011 | Author: Terry W.

Comments: Jayson provided excellent service. He efficiently uprgaded our service and installed GFIs in our wet areas. While he was not the lowest bid we received, we went with Gemini Electric because he showed expertise that lower bidders didn't. If you've got a job that needs more than a handyman, Jayson is your man

Review Date: 04/10/2011 | Author: Charlene V.

Comments: Very pleased with this service. Electrician was excellent...

Review Date: 04/09/2011 | Author: Joe G.

Comments: Jayson did an outstanding job. I already have him coming back to do more electrical work around our old house. He is now our family electrician. Joe

Review Date: 03/12/2011 | Author: Domingo N.

Comments: Can not complaine everything was perfect more then I expected and very pleased and will definatly work with Jason with all my electric work

Review Date: 03/02/2011 | Author: John B.

Comments: He had a good price, he did the job on time when it was expected, he is very courteous and I would definitely recommend him to others.

Review Date: 01/31/2011 | Author: Bogna D.

Comments: I'm very pleased with the service and would it use again if needed. The owner does his job himself being truly attentive to the client's concerns, patiently and professionally addresses every question. Reasonably and honestly priced materials and labor are both of very good quality. Great service and I?d recommend Gemini Electric without hesitation.

Review Date: 12/22/2010 | Author: Connie S.

Comments: Prompt Courteous Knowledgeable.

Review Date: 12/18/2010 | Author: Rege V.

Comments: We were very impressed with Gemini Electric,Inc and how quickly we were able to get the electrical job accomplished. In a matter of days the job was completed and it was done in an efficient manner. It was a pleasure to meet Jayson, the owner, who is such a pleasant, kind and just a nice guy. He did the job in an excellant manner. We would highly recommend his work. Rege & Gerry Votilla

Review Date: 12/06/2010 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Fast response and fair prices. Will use again.

Review Date: 11/18/2010 | Author: Lorraine S.

Comments: Jayson came out the day after I called to have a look at what I needed done, and finished the job two days later. The work was completed in a timely and neat manner. He was very thorough and professional, and I will definately hire him again in the future.

Review Date: 10/28/2010 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Courteous and professional. Performed all the the requested work including a few smaller things in a timely manner. Easy to talk to and listened attentively to all of my electrical needs.

Review Date: 08/25/2010 | Author: Walter R.

Comments: The electricians arrived promptly and efficiently installed the socket for my new microwave. In addition to completing the requirements of my service call, they were very friendly, provided me with advice for future projects and assisted me in reparing a non functioning light socket located in my bathroom in the basement.

Review Date: 08/12/2010 | Author: Diane T.

Comments: Jason was the third electrician I had out to give me an estimate for putting in a hot tub. He noticed the electricity into my box was 100 amps, but the box was only 150 and suggested we get 200. (Observant!) He gave the best quote, had the most straightforward approach to a complicated job, came the very next week and did the job quickly. When I got the hot tub, he came the same day on short notice and installed it. Sweet personality. Great worker. No complaints. I'd call him again in a flash. Actually, he's coming back to help me with some track lighting.

Review Date: 08/04/2010 | Author: James D.

Comments: VERY GOOD

Review Date: 05/20/2010 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: was prompt to arrive and got me a quick quote

Review Date: 05/04/2010 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Jason was extremely helpful.

Review Date: 05/03/2010 | Author: Sharon C.

Comments: Gemini was very professional and gave me a good price for the job. They worked quickly. They showed up when they said they would and finished within the timeframe they gave me. I don't know what else you could ask for! The only thing they could have improved on was the waste they left behind. It was a not as tidy as I'd have liked. Overall I had a really good experience and I would recommend the quality of workmanship and professionalism to anyone.

Review Date: 04/27/2010 | Author: Kathy B.

Comments: Jayson, from Gemini Electric, Inc. came and gave me an estimate the very same day that we had talked on the phone. The next day, he came out to the house and up-dated the electrical work and even contacted an electrical inspector for us. He knew we needed the work done asap and he delivered. He was very knowledgeable and a nice guy.

Review Date: 03/14/2010 | Author: Chris B.

Comments: Prompt, friendly, and hard working. Would definitely recommend and use again.

Review Date: 03/05/2010 | Author: Francis K.

Comments: Jason has a very good knowlage of his job and speaks to you in terms that you can understand. i will use him again in the near future. Thank You Mr Keyes

Review Date: 02/27/2010 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: The quote was better than reasonable, with minimal (and better than reasonable) changes upon completion of work. They were very accomadating in scheduling, arrived on-time and departed when the work was completed. Worked at an amazing pace and dealt with un-predictable issues beyond expectations and in co-ordination with myself. Quality of work appears to be excellent (I'm no electrician.) A job well-done.

Review Date: 02/03/2010 | Author: Chuck Y.

Comments: Jason came bright and early on the day he said he would. He worked until he finished the job. We were very satisfied with his work and we would call him again when we need his services.

Review Date: 08/27/2009 | Author: Priscilla G.

Comments: I was extremely impressed with their work and estimates! I have already recommended them to friends.

Review Date: 08/19/2009 | Author: Brenda R.

Comments: I like a contractor who resonds quicky, on time and at a resonable price. Gemini met all of my expectations. He could be a little cleaner, but I would still hire Gemini for future projects.

Review Date: 05/06/2009 | Author: Mark G.

Comments: I hired Gemini Electric do some rewiring in a bathroom for me. Jason was very helpful, was able to schedule the work for a time convenient to me, showed up promptly, performed the work quickly in a very satisfactory manner, and for a very reasonable price. I would definitely use them again for future work.

Review Date: 04/10/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very fast response time. Very professional. Pricing within reason.

Review Date: 04/04/2009 | Author: Tracey M.

Comments: The project was top notch. He has a flexible schedule, and showed up when promised.

Review Date: 03/21/2009 | Author: Dave R.

Comments: Jayson came out the same day he called me (about 10 minutes after my inquiry online) and got everything fixed up quick. He was even able to get an inspector out the same afternoon! I was start to finish in about 2 hours. Thanks Jayson!

Review Date: 11/19/2008 | Author: Ruth M.

Comments: Service provided in a timelly professional manner at reasonable rate.

Review Date: 11/18/2008 | Author: Jay B.

Comments: he came and completed project in a tmely manner his work is great and very satifisied gave me a good quote on install a dishwasher will do.

Review Date: 11/09/2008 | Author: Richard A.

Comments: He was punctual and courteous. He evaluated the situation and fixed it while offering some additional professional advice. We will definitely use Gemini Electric again.

Review Date: 10/27/2008 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Called back within minutes of submitting request, came at a convenient time and carried out diagnostic assessment. Problem turned out to be more complex than first thought, but he did not charge for diagnosing it. Came back with appropriate parts to fix problem at convenient time, worked very hard, put right a few safety issues in original wiring in addition, and result is it all works. Seemed knowledgable and took pride in his work. Will call him next time I have an electrical issue.

Review Date: 10/13/2008 | Author: Catherine H.

Comments: Very good work, great price and honest professional. I would hire him again.

Review Date: 10/11/2008 | Author: Carlos P.

Comments: Good job.

Review Date: 09/24/2008 | Author: Bruce R.

Comments: Both Jayson and assistant were very polite. They picked up after themselves and kept work areas as clean as they could while working. Very fast service, starting with my first contact with Gemini. Jayson came out to review the job and provide an estimate. He explained what would be done and answered all of my questions. They arrived at the house when they said they would be there, so no extra waiting around on my part. The job, adding several new circuits in my house, was completed quickly. Wiring was well placed, outlets straight and clean- professional job overall. I will use them again for my next electrical project.

Review Date: 07/07/2008 | Author: Jessica F.

Comments: Work was done in a timely manner, and I was very satisfied with the project as a whole.

Review Date: 06/11/2008 | Author: Mara D.

Comments: Jayson of Gemini Electric is an excellent professional. He is knowledgable, on time, neat, conscientious and reliable. I was very pleased with a job he did for me a few months ago at my house that I hired him again to do another job at my dad's house. I would recommend him to anyone.

Review Date: 04/09/2008 | Author: Georgianna D.

Comments: QUICK RESPONSE, EFFICIENT WORK. POLITE MANNERS.

Review Date: 02/25/2008 | Author: John M.

Comments: Was prompt and very courteous and professional. He was quick to fix the problem. In discussions before the call, I thought he would have a dimmer switch with him, but he did not. I would recommend this service. Thanks. John

Review Date: 01/14/2008 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Handled the job in a timely manner with professional results.

Review Date: 12/26/2007 | Author: Carolyn L.

Comments: Gemini Electric provides not only quality work, but excellent customer service. Response time to calls were immediate. I recommend Gemini Electric. Thank you Jayson for a job well done!

Review Date: 11/15/2007 | Author: Michele K.

Comments: I used Jason previously at another National Maint. company. Jason is super, he keeps his word, his appointment times, follows procedures, etc. I could not remember his name or the Company name at my new job. I am so thankful I called service Magic and now he is already doing work for me here at my new job also.

Review Date: 10/28/2007 | Author: Ron K.

Comments: Reasonable price, quality job, and friendly.

Review Date: 09/30/2007 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Once he got here, he was a great worker. Unfortunately, he didn't call when he missed the first appointment until he was 1 1/2 hours late.

Review Date: 09/22/2007 | Author: Suzanne V.

Comments: Very prompt with coming out to give estimate...stayed true to the estimate...overall his personality and service were above and beyond ...exceptional!!! Thank you for recommending Jayson.

Review Date: 09/09/2007 | Author: Derrick L.

Comments: Very helpful and friendly, knowledgeable. I would call again and recommend Jayson Slater!

Review Date: 08/06/2007 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Started & completed the initial job in a timely fashion. Quoted additional work & I thought we had agreed to complete it, but did not follow through & did not call to reschedule.

Review Date: 06/25/2007 | Author: Karen H.

Comments: Jayson completed the work in a timely manner and at a fair price. I look forward to working with him again.

Review Date: 02/18/2007 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Jayson came on a Friday to look at what needed to be done and completed the work the following Monday.

Review Date: 02/16/2007 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: As others have described, Jason was very courteous and prompt and completed the work for the quoted price.

Review Date: 02/14/2007 | Author: Chris D.

Comments: I had the opportunity to work with Gemini Electric for the purpose of re-wiring a few wires during a do-it-yourself home improvement project. I found them to be very easy to work with. Their price was very fair, and the work was done properly. I would strongly recommend Gemini Electric.

Review Date: 11/27/2006 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Gemini did a great job, I look forward to using them again in the near future for more jobs.

Review Date: 11/26/2006 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They put in a lot of time and made sure the job was done right. For the amount of time and effort they put in I thought the price was more than fair. I would use them again.

Review Date: 10/26/2006 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 10/12/2006 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Jayson was very courteous and professional. He was quick to discover the issue and explained all my options before moving forward. I will continue to use Jayson and Gemini Electric for all my needs in the future.

Review Date: 08/31/2006 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: All work completed perfectly and quickly and very clean. I was "surprised" at the cost and thought he may give me a lower price since the job was very minor, but, oh well, that's life and I have crossed one more item off my honey-do list. So it is all worth it!!!

Review Date: 07/31/2006 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Returns calls promptly and stays in communication, estimates are appropriate as are the prices. The quality of the work is great-they spend time to do the job correctly and seem to care about quality of the work foremost. I did not feel at all unsatisfied with the work, they take time to do it well. and i am scheduling them again for another project. Trustworthy service providers.

Review Date: 07/12/2006 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Jason assisted me immediately (new service/grounding/breaker box, permit, inspection, etc.)- very easy to talk and felt I could trust him. He completed the work as described and in the time frame he presented. Price was very fair/competitive. I expect to hire him again within the next month for additional work (lighting installation, etc.).

Review Date: 05/16/2006 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 05/04/2006 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Great job. Showed up the day we called and fixed the problem immedidately and cost effectively.

Review Date: 04/26/2006 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very satisfied-would use again. No hesitation. Thank you!

Review Date: 03/25/2006 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 03/06/2006 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 02/14/2006 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: The job was very well done. We are very satisfied with his work and will use him again in the future. I would absolutely recommend him to others.

Review Date: 01/26/2006 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 01/22/2006 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 01/17/2006 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Gemini was first to respond and scheduled the priority job for the next day. The rest will take place one week hence, as I scheduled.

Review Date: 01/17/2006 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: everything was excellent, thanks

Review Date: 12/19/2005 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Good Overall Experience...Recommended. Unfortunately, he never had the inspector come out as promised (and was supposed to be included in the price)

Review Date: 12/16/2005 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Overall a very good experience on what turned out to be a tougher project then expected. Very courteous, kept work within the budget, and put in the extra effort. Very easy to work with.

Review Date: 11/21/2005 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Jayson called moments after I put in the request and did the work the very next day. He was very thorough and explained what he was doing.

Review Date: 10/27/2005 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I was very pleased with the services you provided. It was very quick, efficient and relatively cheap. I certainly appreciated the timeliness and the quality of your work. I do recommend your service and would use you again should the need arise.

Review Date: 10/06/2005 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I am really happy with the quality of work.

Review Date: 10/01/2005 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Could have mention their would be an extreme amount of dust and droppings from the drilling. There was shavings all overthe shelves, boxes, clothing, steps, and a few other things. He could have mentioned to lay a cloth over these things and I would have been very happy to do so. I have a bad back and therefore it was very hard for me to clean up. He is a very nice person but I would have been much happier not to have such a mess!

Review Date: 09/28/2005 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I am very glad that I hired Jayson. First of all he had no problem working for a woman - which is the unbelievably the hardest obstacle every time I look for a new contractor to hire. Second he is determined to get your project finished quickly so he can go on to the next - usually contractors are trying to juggle everyone at once and you have to beg them to finish what you hired them for. And thirdly he did a great job.

Review Date: 09/07/2005 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I liked Gemini Electric. I would hire them again certainly. They were very professional and courteous.

Review Date: 08/28/2005 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 08/20/2005 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 08/01/2005 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 07/25/2005 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 07/21/2005 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 07/08/2005 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Jayson was very responsive in returning my calls and completed the work within our agreed time schedule. The work done was of high quality and some extra work was done without additional charge. He charged a very reasonable price. I will call Jayson for future work.

Review Date: 06/13/2005 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 05/08/2005 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Jayson responded very quickly to my servicemagic request and did an excellent job on the project. I felt I could trust his judgment of what truly needed to be done and that he wasn't trying to get me to spend more money than was needed to do a quality job. I will use his services again.

Review Date: 05/01/2005 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 04/27/2005 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 04/26/2005 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: excellent service, fast reasonable followed procedures

Review Date: 04/23/2005 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Jayson was very knowledgeble and friendly.

Review Date: 04/20/2005 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: project went as smoothly as it could have. will use again.

Review Date: 04/17/2005 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I think everyone should use Gemini Electric! Jayson was totally on the ball with this job, effecient, hard working. He made my dream come true with the wiring of my hot-tub!

Review Date: 03/23/2005 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Jason was very personable and professional. I would recommend him to anyone.

Review Date: 03/07/2005 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 02/27/2005 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very prompt and did a great job! Thanks again!

Review Date: 02/07/2005 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 01/13/2005 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 11/17/2004 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Good hire!

Review Date: 11/11/2004 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Jayson Slater (Gemini Electric) responded to my e-mail request almost immediately after it was posted on the web site. He was thorough and most accommodating when questions were asked. He took his time to make that the job was done correctly and even corrected a code violation at no extra charge. His installation of my light fixture was professional, clean and thorough. I recommend him to other ServiceMagic users.

Review Date: 10/27/2004 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Gemini Electric is a very knowledgeable and professional company. We will plan to utilize them again in the future and will recommend them to others.

Review Date: 10/22/2004 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very good work...I was happy with the work

Review Date: 10/18/2004 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Jayson called me the morning after I sent the info. I told him what was going on and he came right away and gave me a free(and VERY cheap)estimate! He said he couldn't fix the problem that day but would come back the very next day and start troubleshooting. When he got here he checked EVERYTHING and spent HOURS here looking for the problem. He fixed everything but the lights in the garage which would take much more time and also found that our transformer was not hooked up correctly and to call our electric co. and have them come out and fix it. Overall, he was ABSOLUTELY PHENOMENAL!! He was very nice and really went out of his way to find the problems(and there were MANY!)He NEVER showed ANY signs of frustration or stress! On a scale of 1-10 I would give him a 50 (at least) I will definitely recommend him to anyone who has any electrical problems!! THANK YOU! THANK YOU! THANK YOU!

Review Date: 10/10/2004 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: The work is scheduled to start 11/4 at my request. If desired I can assess missing info after completion. Will submit rating when job is complete

Review Date: 09/28/2004 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I highly recommend this contractor. He is responsive, he does high quality work and his prices are very fair. I will recommend him to family and friends.

Our Credentials

  • License ID: PA027617 (Home Improvement Contractor)
  • Electrical Contractors Association
  • Independent Electrical Contractors (IEC)
  • Independent Electrical Contractors Association
  • National Electrical Contractors Association (NECA)
  • PA Attorney General Certified Electrician

Accepting

<c:out value='Visa'/><c:out value='MasterCard'/>